aisha north

Dear friends! These last few days have been beyond intense, and I am so grateful for the way you continue to connect, share and encourage each other here in this space. I do not think this process could be bearable if I had to go through all of this alone, and in addition to a few very close friends who are also lightworkers it helps me so much to be able to connect with all of you here. Reading your comments certainly makes it clear to me that many of you are experiencing much of the same as me, and I would like to add some of my own stories here as that can maybe be of help to others as well.

The energies that started to come in a day or two before 12.12.12 were so intense, but they have only gotten stronger and stronger as the days go…

View original post 802 more words

About crazywolf777

Spiritual Warrior
This entry was posted in shamanism. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. thank you for posting such a useful website. your weblog happens to be not just informative but also very stimulating too. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

Leave a Reply

